3 thoughts on “

  1. I’m still baffled that something which was once known as ‘common sense’ is becoming so rare and frowned upon nowadays.

    And he is so right about the ‘Muslim invasion’, However, I really doubt that it is the quality women (the ones you’d want to have around) who are interested in such men. Honestly, if they are, then it proves there is not much quality going on for them and that they get what they deserve. The Universal Law of Attraction never fails.

  2. Common sense is intolerant. The main purpose of modern education is to reduce, or eliminate, common sense.

    His point is that quality women are now the minority. So the majority will pursue the worst possible men (criminals, sociopaths, etc…). What could be better than Islamic fanatics from the third world? I would simply laugh at the situation if those idiots did not drag us all down with them.

  3. I used to feel the same way, but now I simply don’t care, since I don’t have any control over it. I try viewing it as a tragic-comedy, because that’s what it is! Let society receive what it deserves. Sometimes it’s better to hit rock bottom, because the only way left is ‘UP’… sooner or later.

Comments are closed.